All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

0

Active Incidents

0

Active Maintenances

0

Upcoming Maintenances

FullHost Website




Operational

DNS




Operational

Email Hosting (MailWire)




Operational

Spam Filter (MXPROTECTION)




Operational

Shared Hosting




Operational

Reseller Hosting




Operational

Enterprise Hosting




Operational

Managed WordPress




Operational

Virtual Servers




Operational

Capacity Virtual Servers




Operational

Managed Virtual Servers




Operational

Locations

History (Last 7 days)

van-eh10.fullhost.ioPlanned Maintenance

Description

Performing some maintenance. Potential service impacting of about 5-10 minutes.


Components

Enterprise Hosting


Locations

Vancouver


Schedule

April 19, 2019 10:48PM - April 19, 2019 10:58PM PDT



April 19, 2019 10:48PM PDT
[Update] Commencing

April 19, 2019 10:58PM PDT
[Update] Completed.
van-sh12.fullhost.ioPlanned Maintenance

Description

Performing some maintenance. Potential service impacting of about 5-10 minutes.


Components

Shared Hosting, Enterprise Hosting


Locations

Vancouver


Schedule

April 19, 2019 10:27PM - April 19, 2019 10:37PM PDT



April 19, 2019 10:29PM PDT
[Update] Commencing

April 19, 2019 10:37PM PDT
[Update] Completed
tor-kvm11.fullhost.ioFull Service Disruption

Incident Status

Full Service Disruption


Components

Virtual Servers


Locations

Toronto




April 19, 2019 7:41PM PDT
[Investigating] 7:39 PM PST/10:39 PM EST Currently investigating unresponsiveness on hypervisor.

April 19, 2019 7:53PM PDT
[Resolved] Connectivity restored. Reboot of all VMs was required. Resolved 7:53 PM PST/10:53 PM EST